Playdays Nursery News

South Woodford

Spring/Summer 2016 Newsletter

Spring/Summer 2017 Newsletter

Autumn/Winter 2017 Newsletter

Spring 2018 Newsletter

Farnborough

Spring/Summer 2016 Newsletter

Autumn/Winter 2016 Newsletter

Spring/Summer 2017 Newsletter

Autumn/Winter 2017 Newsletter

Spring 2018 Newsletter

Huggetts

Autumn/Winter 2016 Newsletter

Spring/Summer 2017 Newsletter

Autumn/Winter 2017 Newsletter

Spring 2018 Newsletter

 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY 2018  

South Woodford

15th February - Chinese New Year Special Tea (only for children in on this day).

20th February - Valentine’s Day I love... party 2.30 – 4.30pm (all welcome)

26th February - 0 – 2 years Stay and Play session 10 – 11am (Buttercup Parents welcome)

1st March - World Book Day Celebrations (only for children in on this day)

12th March - Mothers Day Tea (all welcome)

21st March - Sports Day for Red nose day 2 – 3pm (all welcome)

Farnborough

Spring Half Term - Saturday February 10th  - Sunday February 18th (For all term time and 30/15 hour funded children).

Bank Holidays - Friday 30th March Monday 2nd April Monday 7th May Monday 28th May   Monday 27th September (Nursery closed for all sessions).

Easter Half Term - Saturday 31st March Sunday 15th April (For all term time and 30/15 hour funded children).

May Half Term Saturday 26th May Sunday 3rd June (For all term time and 30/15 hour funded children).

Summer Holiday Saturday 21st July Sunday 2nd September (For all term time and 30/15 hour funded children).

4 additional inset days to be arranged for children on 15/30 hours funding.

Huggetts

12 - 16th February (week commencing) - Half Term 

14th February - Valentines Day. We will be wearing red or pink and having a tea party.

16th February - Chinese New year food tasting. 

9th March - Mothers Day Tea Party.

16th March - St Patricks Day (dress in green). 

29th March - Easter Bonnet Parade & Tea party.

30th March - 16th April - Easter closure (we will be closed good Friday and Easter Monday). 

© Copyright 2016 Huggetts Nursery
Web Design by Toolkit Websites